Claudio Dorigo

Claudio Dorigo

Geschäftsführer
Anton Bachmair

Anton Bachmair

Training und Consulting

089 / 68 08 97 3-42
bachmair@cmt.de

Jana Miller

Jana Miller

Seminarmanagement

089 / 68 08 97 3-40
miller@cmt.de

Michaela Berger

Michaela Berger

Seminarmanagement

089 / 68 08 97 3-32
berger@cmt.de

Platzhalter Bild

Sara Baqoshi

Auszubildende

089 / 68 08 97 3-30
baqoshi@cmt.de

Jochen Metz

Jochen Metz

Content-Management

089 / 68 08 97 3-30
metz@cmt.de

Andreas Maucke

Andreas Maucke

Training und Consulting

089 / 68 08 97 3-50
maucke@cmt.de

Klaus Welzenbach

Klaus Welzenbach

Training und Consulting

089 / 68 08 97 3-31
welzenbach@cmt.de

Frank Lewin

Frank Lewin

Vertrieb

089 / 68 08 97 3-37
lewin@cmt.de

Corina Gandner

Corina Gandner

Vertrieb

089 / 68 08 97 3-35
gandner@cmt.de

Hermine Kraus

Hermine Kraus

Buchhaltung

089 / 68 08 97 3-39
kraus@cmt.de

Stefan Volk

Consulting

089 / 68 08 97 3-36
volk@cmt.de

Uwe Reuter

Uwe Reuter

Leiter Aussenstelle Paderborn

05251 / 87 84 78-0
reuter@cmt.de